2

Right - time is moving on so we need to get this moving. Based on discussions arising from this question I think the best time for this would be this Wednesday at 21:00 UTC.

That's:

  • 22:00 BST
  • 17:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight)
  • 14:00 PDT (Pacific Daylight)

I think it would be easiest to hold it in the normal chat room and we'll post a transcript after we've done. I don't think we'd want it to be longer than an hour.

There's a chat meeting scheduled if you want a reminder.

Feel free to correct my time zone conversions

1

The chat happened.

You can see what we discussed by reading the transcript.

Please add anything else you can think of as answers to this question or this older question.

Copied from here. :D

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .